My Favorite Spring Outfit

DSCN2261

This is my go-to outfit! Blue is one of my favorite colors, and the stripes make me feel a little French and nautical at the same time. I am very comfy in this, so it’s great for a mom on the go.

DSCN2259DSCN2262

Shirt: Target, Sweater: Sears, Jeans: Debs, Shoes & Necklace: Maurice’s

I also went about three shades lighter on my hair last week, which is fun for spring. My local JCPenney has a $50 cut and color special right now, so that’s where I went.

Ta-da! What’s your go-to spring outfit?

xoxo Teresa


Shopping My Closet

Thursday-Fashion-Files-Side-Bar-250x250
One thought on “My Favorite Spring Outfit

Leave a Reply

