Mother Teresa Quote to Remember

DSCN4203

I have this Mother Teresa quote glued to the inside back cover of my Journaling Bible. I printed it off the internet and then doodled around it with Micron pens. Even though I am not Catholic, I have always had a fascination with Mother Teresa because of her selflessness — and because I had a preacher who used to call me Mother Teresa when I was a little girl since I’m named Teresa too. This is one of my favorite quotes from her, especially when it comes to forgiveness, which can be such a challenge sometimes.

Happy Monday!

Teresa

 

3 thoughts on “Mother Teresa Quote to Remember

Leave a Reply

