What I wish I’d known when I did online shopping last week: Groupon Coupons

With glorious thoughts of summer fast approaching, I did some online shopping last week. I bought a hammock, a huge castle-shaped sandbox for my son, and a fire pit to toast some marshmallows over on a starry evening. I’ve already been enjoying cuddling on the hammock with my son in the evenings, looking up at the beautiful forest trees in our backyard. Ah, how did I not have a hammock sooner?

What I didn’t know about was Groupon Coupons. I could have saved a lot of money on those items. Hindsight, right? Groupon Coupons are a free section of the Groupon site. Just this morning, the site had over 80,000 coupons for nearly 12,000 stores, including ones that I shop at regularly like Target, Starbucks, and Kate Spade.

One coupon listing that caught my eye was for 1-800-Flowers. This morning there was a deal for 40 percent off flowers and gifts. The coupon is good until July, so this would be a great idea for Mother’s Day.

The other listing that caught my eye was for Hotels.com. We are thinking about what we’re going to do for vacation this summer. If you scroll down a little on the site, one coupon is for 50 percent off.

You can see all of the coupons at https://www.groupon.com/coupons. I hope this will help your family save a little money this summer. I know I will be checking the site when I shop.

Groupon

Disclosure: These thoughts are entirely my own. My post was written in collaboration with Groupon.
2 thoughts on “What I wish I’d known when I did online shopping last week: Groupon Coupons

  1. I’m so getting into savings and saving apps. As I read your post, I realized that you can double save by going through ebates first. Well, actually, save and get cash back. Do you use ebates?

Leave a Reply

